Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syamsul Arifin (syamsul@modernehaarschnitte.de)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@modernehaarschnitte.de)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@modernehaarschnitte.de)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@modernehaarschnitte.de)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@modernehaarschnitte.de)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@modernehaarschnitte.de)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@modernehaarschnitte.de)